2020 - 2021 PTA Executive Board Members  

 

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have about getting involved! 

 

 

President

Shammah Kinchen

president@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Programs

Karissa Agnew

programs@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Volunteers

Cassie Clair

volunteers@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Fundraising

Sarah Thomas

community@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Communications

Dana Palacios

communications@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Membership

Stefani Sereboff

membership@huffmanpta.org

 

 

Secretary

Vanessa Dixon

secretary@huffmanpta.org  

 

 

Treasurer

Charlotte Key

treasurer@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Historian

Jennifer Kemp

historian@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Brittney Massey

parliamentarian@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Past Board Member

Jenna Maynard

pastboard@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

 


 

 

 

PTA Lifetime Membership Honorees

Congratulations to Huffman PTA 2020-2021 Lifetime Membership Honorees:

Joo Cha

Brittney Massey

Jenna Maynard

Amy Moore

John Muns

Sarah Thomas

This annual award is given to staff, parent volunteers, and/or members of the school community who are tireless advocates for children's education, health and well-being. Receiving this award is one of the highest forms of recognition for an individual's dedication to our children and the community. 

Thank you to these AMAZING Huffman PTA members for their continuous support of our school, students and community.  Congratulations again!

21-22 PTA Board

It is about time for us to start getting together the PTA Board for next year.  If you are interested in joining our team, use the form HERE to volunteer.  If you would like to help but aren't ready to join the Board, we could use you on our nominating committee. Email jennamaynard@hotmail.com if you'd like to be on the committee.