Meet your 2019 - 2020 PTA Executive Board Members!  

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have. 

 

President   - Jenna Maynard: president@huffmanpta.org

Secretary - Susan Ramirez: secretary@huffmanpta.org 

 

Treasurer - Charlotte Key: treasurer@huffmanpta.org

VP of Programs - Karissa Agnew: programs@huffmanpta.org

 

VP of Fundraising - Cassie Clair: community@huffmanpta.org 

 

VP of Volunteers - Sarah Thomas : volunteers@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Communications - Brittney Massey: communications@huffmanpta.org 

Historian - Sara Miller: historian@huffmanpta.org  

Parliamentarian - Kirstie Peterson : parlimentarian@huffmanpta.org