2021 - 2022 PTA Executive Board Members  

 

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have about getting involved! 

 

 

President

Cassie Clair

president@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Programs

Casey Erdmann

programs@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Volunteers

Kelsey Plichta

volunteers@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Fundraising

Jenna Maynard 

community@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Communications

Dana Palacios

communications@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Membership

Jennifer Kemp

membership@huffmanpta.org

 

 

Secretary

Luza Acevedo

secretary@huffmanpta.org  

 

 

Treasurer

Charlotte Key

treasurer@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Historian

Allison Guice

historian@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Grace Smith

parliamentarian@huffmanpta.org