Meet your 2017 - 2018 PTA Executive Board Members!  

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have. 

 

President   - Melinda Castellon: president@huffmanpta.org

 

Secretary - An Solik: secretary@huffmanpta.org 

Treasurer - Shelly Leverage: treasurer@huffmanpta.org 

VP Programs - Susan Ramirez: programs@huffmanpta.org 

VP Fundraising - Sarah Thomas: community@huffmanpta.org 

VP of Volunteers - Lisa Nguyen: volunteers@huffmanpta.org 

VP of Communications - Suzi Reilly: communications@huffmanpta.org 

Historian - Michelle Schwabauer: historian@huffmanpta.org  

Parliamentarian - Jenna Maynard: parlimentarian@huffmanpta.org