Meet your 2018 - 2019 PTA Executive Board Members!  

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have. 

 

President   - Jenna Maynard: president@huffmanpta.org

Secretary - Kirstie Peterson: secretary@huffmanpta.org 

Treasurer - Teresa Wolke: treasurer@huffmanpta.org 

 

VP Programs - Susan Ramirez: programs@huffmanpta.org 

VP Fundraising - Sarah Thomas: community@huffmanpta.org 

VP of Volunteers - Lisa Nguyen: volunteers@huffmanpta.org 

VP of Communications - Brittney Massey: communications@huffmanpta.org 

Historian - Jamie Kimble: historian@huffmanpta.org  

Parliamentarian - Candice Dorwish : parlimentarian@huffmanpta.org 

 

Upcoming Events

 

No Upcoming Events
 

 

 

Amazon Smile

AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support the Huffman PTA every time you shop, at no cost to you. Click the link below to find out how easy it is to support our amazing PTA!

 

smile.amazon.com

 

 

Donations

Click below to donate to the PTA.

We appreciate you and all you do for our students!

 

 

More