2020 - 2021 PTA Executive Board Members  

 

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have about getting involved! 

 

 

President

Shammah Kinchen

president@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Programs

Karissa Agnew

programs@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Volunteers

Cassie Clair

volunteers@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Fundraising

Sarah Thomas

community@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Communications

Dana Palacios

communications@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Membership

Stefani Sereboff

membership@huffmanpta.org

 

 

Secretary

Vanessa Dixon

secretary@huffmanpta.org  

 

 

Treasurer

Charlotte Key

treasurer@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Historian

Jennifer Kemp

historian@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Brittney Massey

parliamentarian@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Past Board Member

Jenna Maynard

pastboard@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Ski Plano

The PISD Education Foundation hosts a yearly fundraiser to benefit programs and initiatives that support students, families, employees, and classrooms. Although this year's event must be enjoyed from the comfort of your own home, it promises to still be wonderful. For more information visit www.skiplano.org

Huffman Silent Auction

Every year the PTA hosts an online auction where 100% of the proceeds benefit the PTA and our students! The success of this auction depends heavily on the Huffman Community, to gather donations and then bid on the items!  This year may be a little different, but we still want to work together to collect as many awesome items as we can.  If you have a connection to a business or a great idea, please reach out to Sarah Thomas and let her know.  Her email is community@huffmanpta.org and she l