Meet your 2018 - 2019 PTA Executive Board Members!  

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have. 


President   - Jenna Maynard:

Secretary - Kirstie Peterson: 

Treasurer - Teresa Wolke: 


VP Programs - Susan Ramirez: 

VP Fundraising - Sarah Thomas: 

VP of Volunteers - Lisa Nguyen: 

VP of Communications - Brittney Massey: 

Historian - Jamie Kimble:  

Parliamentarian - Candice Dorwish : 


Upcoming Events


No Upcoming Events



Amazon Smile

AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support the Huffman PTA every time you shop, at no cost to you. Click the link below to find out how easy it is to support our amazing PTA!




Click below to donate to the PTA.

We appreciate you and all you do for our students!