Meet your 2018 - 2019 PTA Executive Board Members!  

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have. 

 

President   - Jenna Maynard: president@huffmanpta.org

Secretary - Kirstie Peterson: secretary@huffmanpta.org 

Treasurer - Merene Makil: treasurer@huffmanpta.org 

VP Programs - Susan Ramirez: programs@huffmanpta.org 

VP Fundraising - Sarah Thomas: community@huffmanpta.org 

VP of Volunteers - Lisa Nguyen: volunteers@huffmanpta.org 

VP of Communications - Brittney Massey: communications@huffmanpta.org 

Historian - Jamie Kimble: historian@huffmanpta.org  

Parliamentarian - Candice Dorwish : parlimentarian@huffmanpta.org