2020 - 2021 PTA Executive Board Members  

 

Please feel free to email anyone on the board about volunteer information, PTA funded activities and any other questions you may have about getting involved! 

 

 

President

Shammah Kinchen

president@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Programs

Karissa Agnew

programs@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Volunteers

Cassie Clair

volunteers@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Fundraising

Sarah Thomas

community@huffmanpta.org

 

 

VP of Communications

Dana Palacios

communications@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

VP of Membership

Stefani Sereboff

membership@huffmanpta.org

 

 

Secretary

Vanessa Dixon

secretary@huffmanpta.org  

 

 

Treasurer

Charlotte Key

treasurer@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Historian

Jennifer Kemp

historian@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Brittney Massey

parliamentarian@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

Past Board Member

Jenna Maynard

pastboard@huffmanpta.org 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Spiritwear

 

Purchase NEW 2020-2021 Huffman Spirit Wear to wear this coming school year to show your spirit.  Click HERE to purchase now.

Donations

 

Donate to Huffman HERE to support our PTA funded students' extracurricular activities, field trips, multicultural events and more.  Any amount small or large helps our students gain amazing experiences!  Thank you for your consideration.

Huffman PTA Awards